SeaPort Enhanced (SeaPort-e)

Geographical Zones

Task Orders will be competed in the applicable zone of performance by the various ordering offices to meet project/program requirements. The following map identifies the seven zones: Northeast, National Capital, Mid-Atlantic, Gulf Coast, Midwest, Southwest, and Northwest.

ELEVI Associates has been awarded an IDIQ contract to support activities in the following six regions across the country:

  • Zone 1 - Northeast
  • Zone 2 - National Capital 
  • Zone 3 - Mid-Atlantic 
  • Zone 4 - Gulf Coast
  • Zone 5 - Midwest 
  • Zone 6 - Southwest